Manhattan Beach

MB 360 Radio Show

​The South Bay Show and the Manhattan Beach Chamber of Commerce come together to bring you the Manhattan Beach 360 Radio Show every Friday at 8:00 AM LIVE. Join Joe Terry, Jackie Balestra, and Kelly Stroman as they introduce active Chamber members who are trailblazers in the Manhattan Beach community and beyond! Each week, they invite a new member to share compelling stories, information, and updates about their practice. 

Tune in LIVE here ​https://www.blogtalkradio.com/thesouthbayshow 

New

Due to COVID-19, we have created a special series dedicated to addressing crucial topics that are being affected by this pandemic. Each week, we are joined by a different guest speaker who is a professional in their field and shares current information, tips, and resources to help you navigate through COVID-19. Join us, live, every Tuesday at 8:00 AM.

​ Do you have questions? email us or dial in during the show at (714) 242-5288.

​MB 360 Radio Show Hosts

Joe Terry, The South Bay Show

Jackie Balestra, The South Bay Show

Kelly Stroman, President/CEO of the
Manhattan Beach Chamber

 Listen to our upcoming and previous shows.

Friday, June 5, 2020

Friday, May 29, 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Tuesday, April 1, 2020